Having provided a professional DJ service at thousands of special events, DJ Keith has collected a number of happy memories and stories from previous parties. On this page you can read testimonials from just a few of the happy customers Keith has DJ'd for over the years

The most amazing DJ giving everyone, whatever age, a party to remember."Thank you for the DJ set last night. It was brilliant - exactly what we wanted. Everybody had a great time and said that you were excellent"
Keith is a brill DJ and caters for every age x gets the party going x
Brilliant D.J. very friendly to, great entertainer
 
"I organised a party for my Retirement and 60th Birthday. 200+ people attended and the evening was made more special by K T Discos. Thanks to the hard work that Keith put in, the event was extremely successful, he ensured that he had something for every age group, and made the party go with a real swing. I commend him for all the hard work and professionalism that he showed and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone. "

"I hired K T Discos to do the music for my 40th birthday party. From the first contact to the party itself Keith was very professional and encouraged me to give him a list of any favourite/special songs etc. I gave him a short list which he incorporated but without this the night would have been fantastic as he plays a varied set of music to suit all ages present at the party. Everyone spent the night dancing away to 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and more up to date music whilst he filled the dance floor teaching everyone how to do Saturday Night Fever. A DJ can make or break a party i think but luckily for us, Keith made it and I would have no hesitation in hiring him again and also have recommended him to people who need a DJ. Thanks again, Keith. "

 

KiraG-2

19 Dec 2018

Brilliant

Keith did my 18th birthday and I would recommend him to anyone. He Got everyone up and going , was funny and polite! Definitely would use him again! Loads of people commented on him, he was brillia

Business Response 19 Dec 2018
Thank you for this great review I'm glad you had a great time

LaurenO-16

17 Dec 2018

KT discos- wedding 16th December

Keith did our wedding yesterday, he was an absolute pleasure, so Organised! With such a great selection of music for every age group, some great songs! The lights and equipment where excellent!
Thanks so much Keith couldn’t of asked for anyone better.

Business Response 17 Dec 2018
Thank you for a great review Lauren It was a pleasure doing your wedding reception.

Business Response 17 Dec 2018
Thank you for a great review Lauren It was a pleasure doing your wedding reception.

 
"Hi Keith

 

Just a quick email to say thank you so much for making our party last Saturday  such a fab one!!

Everyone has been saying how good it was and we've had lots of positive comments about you especially.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you, and hope that you will be able to DJ for us again one day."

 

"If anyone is looking for a disco at any time I can highly recommend Keith Taylor (KT Disco) who played at my daughter Ali's wedding recently.

First saw Keith play at a gig with Ratrace Dorset Ska so knew he'd be good. Many many thanks for a great night Keith.

We also enjoyed last Saturday night at The Rope and Anchor in Poole where Keith was playing for the first time. We were only popping in for a quick drink and ended up spending the whole evening there. "

YOUR IDEAL FULL SERVICE PROFESSIONAL DJ
Call me now to reserve your date!
07840 367 922 or 01425483091

The best DJ in the country, without a doubt. I'd never ask anyone else!

Dave Halliwell

Keith was recently DJ at our wedding at the Royal Clifton Hotel in Southport and what a guy!! Absolutely fantastic, has all guests up dancing, even joined in himself at one point! Genuinely a lovely guy, great music, something for everyone and can tell he absolutely loves his job! Will be booking you for future parties and thanks for help making our evening do the best night of our life!!

Laura Walker

Hi Keith!

Me and lew just wanted to say a massive thank you for yesterday! You where absolutely fab! I couldn’t of asked for anyone better with such a great variety of music was exactly what we wanted for our evening I can’t thank you enough for making everyone’s night so fab!Again Thanks so much

Lauren & Lewis

Moz

07 Dec 2018

DJ Keith always delivers

My wife and I have run pubs all over the country for many years and in all that time Keith is our favourite and best DJ by a country mile
He plays to the crowd, he has a great sense of humour and is always interacting
In fact for the last five years Keith has been the only DJ we have used full stop
DJ Keith's knowledge of music is amazing especially Northern Soul, we Host a Soul and Motown Night three times a year which Keith heads up for us and never fails to deliver
Highly recommended from where we sit

 

MichaelM-738

30 Oct 2018

Wedding fun

Keith was very sincere and approachable he listened to the music choice we required and what we liked the most was the fact he got involved dancing with the party songs.
The music choice was varied and any requests people had the songs where played. keith noticed the crowds ages he has to play songs for and mixes up the music choice very well.

Business Response 30 Oct 2018
Thank you for your review from your wedding on Thursday 25th October @ The Royal Clifton Southport All the best to you for the future.